Less noise, more music!
FROM HOLLYWOOD
The Ultimate Underground Experience
Lacy Darryl Phillips
aka The Uncle Earl
Lacy Darryl Phillips aka THE UNCLE EARL, an
Award Winning American Recording Artist,
Songwriter, Producer, Actor, Radio Personality
& DJ. He is the Creator/Producer of Ultimate
Underground, Host/DJ of his weekly radio show,
The Ultimate Underground Experience now
celebrating it’s 10th successful anniversary!
The Ultimate Underground Experience Radio Shows
in 2021 on Demand
© 2021  VP Entertainment    All rights reserved     
Show # 116
First Aired: Monday, January 11, 2021
Show # 113
First Aired: Monday, January 4, 2021
Show # 119
First Aired: Monday, January 18, 2021
Show # 122
First Aired: Monday, January 25, 2021
Show # 124
First Aired: Monday, February 1, 2021
Show # 127
First Aired: Monday, February 8, 2021
Show # 130
First Aired: Monday, February 15, 2021
Show # 133
First Aired: Monday, February 22, 2021
Show # 136
First Aired: Monday, March 1, 2021
Show # 139
First Aired: Monday, March 8, 2021
Show # 142
First Aired: Monday, March 15, 2021
Show # 145
First Aired: Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Show # 148
First Aired: Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Show # 150
First Aired: Monday, April 5, 2021